Bild Quelle:

  • symphonic metal
  • gothic metal
  • female fronted metal
  • metal
  • female vocalists
There are at least 2 artists named Epica. 1. Epica is a symphonic metal band from The Netherlands, founded in 2003 by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen subsequent to his departure from After Forever. The band currently consists of Simone Simons (vocals), Mark Jansen (guitars, vocals), Isaac Delahaye (guitar), Yves Huts (bass), Coen Janssen (keyboards, synthesizer), and Ariën van Weesenbeek (drums).

Mehr Informationen...


Design Your Universe (2009)
The Divine Conspiracy (2007)
The Divine Conspiracy (bonus disc) (2007)
Consign to Oblivion (2005)
The Phantom Agony (2003)
Epica vs. Attack on Titan Songs
Requiem for the Indifferent
The Holographic Principle
The Quantum Enigma
The Solace System


Never Enough (2007)
Quietus (Silent Reverie) (2005)
Solitary Ground (2005)
Cry for the Moon (2004)
Feint (2004)
The Phantom Agony (2003)