Linkin Park

Bild Quelle:

  • rock
  • nu metal
  • alternative
  • alternative rock
  • metal
Linkin Park is a band from Agoura Hills, California. The band consists of Joe "Mr. Hahn" Hahn, Mike Shinoda, Dave Farrell (a.k.a. Phoenix), Chester Bennington, Brad Delson and Rob Bourdon. Released under the band name "Hybrid Theory", the band's first album, Hybrid Theory EP was released in 1995. Only 1000 copies of this very rare original EP were made. The band's first full studio album, Hybrid Theory, released in 2001, had a huge success, selling 42 million copies worldwide as of October 2009.

Mehr Informationen...


Minutes to Midnight (2007)
Minutes to Midnight (Tour Edition) (2007)
Meteora (2003)
Hybrid Theory (bonus disc) (2002)
Hybrid Theory (2000)
A Light That Never Comes
A Thousand Suns
Living Things
One More Light
One More Light Live
Orlando 2000
The Catalyst
The Hunting Party
[non-album tracks]


New Divide (2009)
Given Up (2008)
Leave Out All the Rest (2008)
Bleed It Out (2007)
Shadow of the Day (2007)
What I've Done (2007)
Breaking the Habit (2004)
From the Inside (2004)
Faint (2003)
Numb (2003)
Somewhere I Belong (2003)
H! Vltg3 (2002)
H! Vltg3 / Pts.of.Athrty (2002)
Pts.of.Athrty (2002)
Crawling (2001)
In the End (2001)
One Step Closer (2001)
Papercut (2001)