Sum 41

Bild Quelle:

  • punk rock
  • punk
  • rock
  • pop punk
  • alternative
Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario, active since 1996. The current members are Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Jason McCaslin (bass guitar, backing vocals), Steve Jocz (drums, backing vocals), and Tom Thacker (lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboard).
In 1999, the band signed an international record deal with Island Records. Since then, the band has released four studio albums, all of which have been certified platinum in Canada. Their most successful album to date is All Killer No Filler, which is certified 1x platinum in Canada and platinum in the United States.

Mehr Informationen...


Underclass Hero (2007)
Chuck (2006)
Chuck (bonus disc) (2005)
Does This Look Infected? (2002)
All Killer No Filler (2001)
Half Hour of Power (2000)
13 Voices
Order In Decline
Screaming Bloody Murder
[non-album tracks]


Underclass Hero (2007)
Underclass Hero / Fat Lip / We're All to Blame (2007)
Pieces (2005)
The Hell Song (2003)
It's What We're All About (2002)
Motivation (2002)
Still Waiting (disc 1) (2002)
Still Waiting (disc 2) (2002)
Fat Lip (2001)
In Too Deep (2001)
Handle This