The Undertones

Bild Quelle:

  • punk
  • punk rock
  • new wave
  • rock
  • irish
The Undertones are an Northern Irish punk band formed in Derry, Northern Ireland in 1975. The original band consisted of: * Feargal Sharkey (lead vocals),
* John O'Neill (guitar),
* Damian O'Neill (guitar, keyboards and vocals),
* Michael Bradley (bass and vocals), and
* Billy Doherty (drums). John O'Neill was the original main song writer, with his brother Damian and Mickey Bradley writing in various solo & combined variations for most of the remainder.

Mehr Informationen...


Dig Yourself Deep (2007)
Get What You Need (2003)
Hypnotised (1994)
The Undertones (1979)
Positive Touch
The Best Punk Album in the World Ever [CD 1]
The Sin of Pride


Get Over You (2008)
Teenage Kicks (1983)
Wednesday Week (1980)
Here Comes the Summer (1979)
You've Got My Number (Why Don't You Use It?) (1979)
Jimmy Jimmy (1978)