Matchbox Twenty

Bild Quelle:

  • rock
  • alternative
  • alternative rock
  • pop
  • 90s
Matchbox Twenty, originally Matchbox 20 and typeset as matchbox twenty on most official merchandise, is a rock band formed in Orlando, Florida, who have sold in excess of 39 million albums worldwide. The band have been well received in many countries. The current members of the band are Rob Thomas (vocals, piano), Paul Doucette (drums, now guitar), Kyle Cook (lead guitar, vocals) and Brian Yale (bass). Adam Gaynor (rhythm guitar), who has left the band, performed on all three of their albums, as well. Rob Thomas is the principal songwriter and lead singer.

Mehr Informationen...


More Than You Think You Are (bonus disc) (2003)
More Than You Think You Are (2002)
Mad Season (2000)
Yourself or Someone Like You (1996)
Live in Australia
MTVs Live from the 10 Spot


How Far We've Come (2007)
Bright Lights (2003)
Disease (2003)
Bent (2000)
If You're Gone (2000)
Push (1997)
Real World (1997)
3 A.M. (1996)