Rhino Bucket

Bild Quelle:

  • hard rock
  • rock
  • heavy metal
  • hair metal
  • metal
In the summer of 1989, three best friends, vocalist/guitarist Georg Dolivo, bassist Reeve Downes and guitarist Greg Fields met a drummer, Liam Jason, for the first time in a small rehearsal studio north of Los Angeles. They were soon to be one of the most popular bands to come out of the then exploding LA rock scene. Their no frills, “put it on 11” style had quickly made them head banging favorites and within 2 years of that initial meeting, the boys were signing on the dotted line with Warner Brothers Records.

Mehr Informationen...


The Hardest Town (2009)
Pain & Suffering (2006)
Pain (1994)
Get Used to It (1992)
Rhino Bucket (1990)
Who's Got Mine