Bild Quelle:

  • 80s
  • rock
  • classic rock
  • hard rock
  • canadian
There is a lot of history to a band that has been around for over 25 years - some good and some not so good...but all of it classic! The band first came to light shortly after Paul Dean (ex-Streetheart) and Mike Reno (ex-Moxy) met in a rehearsal warehouse in Calgary, Alberta. Recognizing each other's talent and drive, they began writing together almost immediately. Keyboardist, Doug Johnson joined the duo shortly after, and in the spring of '79 the band became a quartet when Paul's old Streetheart drummer, Matt Frenette, joined the fold.

Mehr Informationen...


Just Getting Started (2007)
VI (1997)
Wildside (1987)
Lovin' Every Minute of It (1985)
Keep It Up (1983)
Get Lucky (1981)
Loverboy (1980)