The Damage Manual

Bild Quelle:

  • industrial
  • post-punk
  • industrial rock
  • industrial metal
  • rock
The Damage Manual is an industrial supergroup that originally formed in 2000. It featured Martin Atkins on drums and loops, Chris Connelly on vocals, Geordie Walker on guitar and Jah Wobble on bass. Originally stemming from discussions between Atkins and Wobble, Walker was brought aboard when Wobble expressed interest in working with him. After writing and arranging material through exchanging recordings from their own respective studios, the trio had put together a batch of instrumental ideas in need of a vocalist.

Mehr Informationen...


Limited Edition (2005)
>1 (2000)
The Damage Manual (2000)
[non-album tracks]