New Found Glory

Bild Quelle:

  • pop punk
  • punk
  • punk rock
  • rock
  • emo
New Found Glory (often abbreviated to NFG) are an American pop-punk band based in South Florida. The band consists of Jordan Pundik (vocals), Chad Gilbert (guitar), Steve Klein (guitar), Ian Grushka (bass) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums). To date, the band have released seven studio albums, their latest, Not Without a Fight, was released on March 10th, 2009. The band formed under the name A New Found Glory in mid-1997 in Coral Springs, Florida, United States and currently based in California.

Mehr Informationen...


Not Without a Fight (2009)
From the Screen to Your Stereo Part II (2007)
Coming Home (2006)
Catalyst (2004)
Sticks and Stones (2002)
New Found Glory (2000)
Nothing Gold Can Stay (1999)
[non-album tracks]


Truth of My Youth (2004)