Bild Quelle:örhead

  • heavy metal
  • hard rock
  • metal
  • rock
  • speed metal
Motörhead are a British rock band formed in 1975 by bassist, singer and songwriter Ian Fraser Kilmister, known mostly by his stage name Lemmy, who has remained the sole constant member. The band pre-dated, but are sometimes regarded as part of, the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, which re-energised heavy metal in the late 1970s and early 1980s. Motörhead are typically classified as heavy metal, and their fusion of punk rock into the genre helped to pioneer speed metal and thrash metal.

Mehr Informationen...


Motörizer (2008)
Another Perfect Day (disc 1) (2006)
Kiss of Death (2006)
Orgasmatron (bonus disc) (2006)
Ace of Spades (bonus disc) (2005)
Iron Fist (bonus disc) (2005)
Overkill (bonus disc) (2005)
Inferno (2004)
Best 20 (2002)
Hammered (2002)
Hammered (disc 2: Bonus Tracks) (2002)
Bastards (2001)
We Are Motörhead (2000)
Snake Bite Love (1998)
On Parole (1997)
Rock 'n' Roll (1997)
Ace of Spades (1996)
Another Perfect Day (1996)
Overkill (1996)
Overnight Sensation (1996)
Sacrifice (1995)
Jailbait - Live (disc 1) (1992)
March ör Die (1992)
1916 (1991)
Motörhead (1990)
Orgasmatron (1986)
Iron Fist (1982)
Bad Magic
Clean Your Clock (Live In Munich 2015)
The Wörld Is Yours
Under Cöver


The One to Sing the Blues (1990)
Killed by Death (1984)
Motörhead (1977)
Ace of Spades
Overkill (exclusive version)