69 Boyz

Bild Quelle:

  • hip-hop
  • hip hop
  • miami bass
  • rap
  • bass
69 Boyz are a Miami bass and hip-hop group originating from Jacksonville, Florida, but who work mainly in Orlando, Florida. The group was created by producers C.C. Lemonhead and Jay Ski (of Chill Deal, Quad City DJs and 95 South), and consists of rappers Thrill Van, Barry "Fast" Wright, Greg "Slow" Thomas, and Rottweiler Mike Mike. The name of the group derives from the fact that all of it's members were born in 1969; it is not, as has been suggested, related to the 69 sex position.

Mehr Informationen...


Trunk Funk 101 (2001)
2069 (2000)
The Wait is Over (1998)
199 Quad (1994)


Single (1999)
Tootsee Roll