Mötley Crüe

Bild Quelle:

  • hard rock
  • hair metal
  • heavy metal
  • 80s
  • rock
Mötley Crüe is an American hard rock band formed in Los Angeles, California in 1981. The band was founded by bass guitarist Nikki Sixx and drummer Tommy Lee, who were later joined by lead guitarist Mick Mars and lead singer Vince Neil. Mötley Crüe has sold more than 80 million album copies worldwide, including 25 million in the U.S. The band members have often been noted for their hard-living lifestyles; all members have had numerous brushes with the law, have spent time in jail, have suffered long addictions to alcohol and drugs...

Mehr Informationen...


Dr. Feelgood Deluxe Edition (disc 2) (2009)
Saints of Los Angeles (2008)
New Tattoo (2000)
Shout at the Devil (1999)
Generation Swine (1997)
Quaternary (1995)
Mötley Crüe (1993)
Dr. Feelgood (1989)
Girls, Girls, Girls (1987)
Theatre of Pain (1985)
Too Fast for Love (1982)
New Tattoo (disc 1)
The Dirt Soundtrack


Glitter (1997)
Hooligan's Holiday (1993)
Hooligans Holiday (1993)
Primal Scream (1991)