The Offspring

Bild Quelle:

  • punk rock
  • punk
  • rock
  • alternative
  • alternative rock
The Offspring is an American punk rock band formed in Huntington Beach, California in 1984. Since its formation, the band's line-up had included Dexter Holland (lead vocals, guitar), Noodles (lead and rhythm guitars, back vocals), Greg K. (bass, back vocals), and Ron Welty (drums, percussion), who left in 2003. Their current drummer is Pete Parada, formerly of Face to Face and Saves the Day, who has been with the band since 2007.

Mehr Informationen...


Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace (2008)
Splinter (2003)
Conspiracy of One (2000)
Americana 2000 (1999)
Americana (1998)
Ixnay on the Hombre (1997)
Smash (1994)
Ignition (1992)
The Offspring (1989)
Days Go By
[non-album tracks]


(Can't Get My) Head Around You (2004)
Hit That (2004)
Defy You (2002)
Million Miles Away (2001)
Want You Bad (2001)
Original Prankster (2000)
All I Want (1999)
She's Got Issues (1999)
Why Don't You Get a Job? (1999)
Pretty Fly (For a White Guy) (1998)
Gone Away (1997)
I Choose (1997)
Gotta Get Away (1995)
Self Esteem (1995)
Come Out and Play (1994)
I'll Be Waiting (1986)
The Kids Aren't Alright