Rage Against the Machine

Bild Quelle:

  • rock
  • alternative
  • alternative rock
  • political
  • metal
Rage Against the Machine is an American alternative rock band, formed in 1991 in Los Angeles, California. The band's line-up comprises vocalist Zack De La Rocha, guitarist Tom Morello, bassist Tim Commerford and drummer Brad Wilk. Critics have noted Rage Against the Machine for its "fiercely polemical music, which brewed sloganeering leftist rants against corporate America, cultural imperialism, and government oppression into a Molotov cocktail of punk, hip-hop, hard rock, and funk.

Mehr Informationen...


Renegades (2000)
The Battle of Los Angeles (1999)
Evil Empire (1996)
Rage Against the Machine (1992)


Sleep Now in the Fire (2000)
Sleep Now in the Fire, Part 1 (2000)
Testify (2000)
Guerrilla Radio (1999)
Vietnow (1997)
Bulls on Parade (1996)
People of the Sun (1996)
Bombtrack (1994)
Bullet in the Head (1993)
Freedom (1993)
Killing in the Name (1993)
Sleep Now in the Fire, Part 2