Danko Jones

Bild Quelle:

  • rock
  • hard rock
  • canadian
  • alternative
  • blues rock
Danko Jones is a three-piece hard rock band from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Formed in 1996, they have released five studio albums, the latest being Below the Belt. The band is named after its bandleader Danko Jones on vocals/guitar, JC (also known as John Calabrese) on bass guitar, and Dan Cornelius on drums. Formation Formed in 1996, they played consistently for two years in and around the north-eastern United States and Canada, opening for The New Bomb Turks, Nashville Pussy, Blonde Redhead, The Make-Up, The Dirtbombs, The Chrome Cranks and The Demolition Doll Rods.

Mehr Informationen...


B-Sides (2009)
Sleep Is the Enemy (2006)
We Sweat Blood (2003)
Born a Lion (2002)
My Love Is Bold (1999)
A Rock Supreme
Below The Belt
Fire Music
Never Too Loud
Rock and Roll Is Black and Blue
Wild Cat
[non-album tracks]


Bounce (2004)
Play the Blues (2003)
Lovercall (2002)
I Want You
Sound of Love
The Magical World of Rock