Bild Quelle:

  • chillout
  • latin
  • nu jazz
  • electronica
  • electronic
ORGATRONICS are a quartet of musicians who have created a novel soundscape. With a unique fusion of contemporary Latin-jazz styles, their sound is fresh and exciting. In their infectious performances the band combines lush textures, dynamic rhythms and great melodies to create a spellbinding live experience. The band’s debut album Moonfruit, which also featured the immense talents of Malcolm Strachan on trumpet and Dan Goldman on keyboards, was released to great press reviews in October 2005 and is receiving numerous airplays around the world.

Mehr Informationen...




    Tren Lento a Juliaca

    Viva Cuba Musica

    Viva Cuba!