Bild Quelle:

  • electronic
  • hip-hop
  • electro
  • crunk
  • hip hop
LMFAO is a Grammy Award nominated electro-hop group from Los Angeles, California consisting of rappers REDFOO (Stefan Gordy) and Sky Blu (Skyler Gordy). Signed to a venture between Interscope and will.i.am's label will.i.am music group. They released their debut EP, the Party Rock EP, in July 2008 and it featured the hit single I'm in Miami Bitch. They followed this up with their debut album, Party Rock, in 2009 and will release their second studio album, Don't Judge Me, sometime late 2010.

Mehr Informationen...


Party Rock (2009)
538 Dance Smash Hits 2011 Vol.3
538 Hitzone 58
Sorry For Party Rocking
[non-album tracks]


I'm in Miami Bitch (2008)
I'm in Miami Trick (2008)