Zoot Woman

Bild Quelle:

  • electronic
  • electropop
  • indie
  • electronica
  • electro
Zoot Woman are a British electronic music band consisting of Adam Blake, Johnny Blake and Stuart Price. Known for their live shows, the group has gained a worldwide following. The live line-up includes Jasmin O'Meara (bass, vocals, synthesizers). With 'Living in a Magazine’ Zoot Woman established themselves on the music scene. Credited by many within the industry as one of the most important forerunners of electroclash.

Mehr Informationen...


Things Are What They Used to Be (2009)
Zoot Woman (2003)
Living in a Magazine (2001)
Star Climbing


We Won't Break (2009)
Gem (2004)
Taken It All (2004)
Grey Day (2003)
It's Automatic (2003)
You and I (2001)
Chasing Cities (1997)