5 Seconds of Summer

Bild Quelle:

  • 5 seconds of summer
  • australian
  • 5sos
  • pop punk
  • pop
5 Seconds Of Summer are a 4-piece Australian band formed in 2011, consisting of members Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals) and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals) Signed to Capitol Records, they were enabled to start their own sub-label 'Hi Or Hey Records' in 2014. Their second single, 'She Looks So Perfect ' was released on 23 February 2014 with an album to follow shortly.

5 Seconds of Summer on Last.fm.

Mehr Informationen...


5 Seconds of Summer
Sounds Good Feels Good



Similar artists